5722 W. Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016 323-937-2669 | 800-852-9836 | info@lapackinginc.com
LA Packing Fine Art Shippers, Packing and Crating, Transport, Storage LA Ė Home








Our Team

Our team team of professionals at L.A. Packing, Crating and Transport have degrees in Fine Arts and Museum Studies and and have years of experience in fine art handling for galleries and museums, museum crating and packing, shipping, and transportation.



David Silverman

Client Services

david@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio
Monica Creason Exhibition Coordinator

Monica Becerril

Museum Specialist/Special Projects

monica@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Susanne Lambert

Exhibition Coordinator and Client Services

susanne@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Justin Christopherson

Exhibition Coordinator and Client Services

justin@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Jessica Brozyna

Client Services Advisor

jessica@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Nicole Matlock

Client Services

nicole@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Miki Fujieda

Museum Special Projects Assistant

miki@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Steve Spargur

Operations Manager

steve@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio

Ralph Rosas

Dispatch

ralph@lapackinginc.com
Click here for bio
5722 W. Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016
323-937-2669 | 800-852-9836 | info@lapackinginc.com

Packing,Shipping and Archival Products (a division of L.A. Packing, Crating and Transport Inc.)


The International Air Transport Association (IATA) AAM: Welcome to the American Association of Museums Association of Registrars and Collections Specialists INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION OF EXHIBITION AND FINE ART TRANSPORTERS The Registrars Committee of the American Association of Museums Registrars Committee Western Region Packing, Art Handling and Crating Information Network

Standard Operating Terms and Conditions