5722 W. Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016 323-937-2669 | 800-852-9836 | info@lapackinginc.com
LA Packing Fine Art Shippers, Packing and Crating, Transport, Storage LA Ė Home








Our Team

Our team team of professionals at L.A. Packing, Crating and Transport have degrees in Fine Arts and Museum Studies and and have years of experience in fine art handling for galleries and museums, museum crating and packing, shipping, and transportation.



David Silverman

Client Services

david@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7501
Click here for bio
Monica Creason Exhibition Coordinator

Monica Becerril

Museum Specialist/Special Projects

monica@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7507
Click here for bio

Justin Christopherson

Exhibition Coordinator and Client Services

justin@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7505
Click here for bio

Jessica Brozyna

Client Services Advisor

jessica@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7500
Click here for bio

Bridget Rambeau

Client Services Advisor

bridget@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7511
Click here for bio

Jesse Figueroa

Client Services Advisor

jesse@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7515
Click here for bio

Estefani Pedraza

Client Services Advisor

estefani@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7503
Click here for bio

Miki Fujieda

Museum Special Projects Assistant

miki@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7512
Click here for bio

Steve Spargur

Operations Manager

steve@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-648-7509
Click here for bio

Ralph Rosas

Dispatch

ralph@lapackinginc.com
Direct: 323-937-3203
Click here for bio
5722 W. Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016
323-937-2669 | 800-852-9836 | info@lapackinginc.com

Packing,Shipping and Archival Products (a division of L.A. Packing, Crating and Transport Inc.)


The International Air Transport Association (IATA) AAM: Welcome to the American Association of Museums Association of Registrars and Collections Specialists INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION OF EXHIBITION AND FINE ART TRANSPORTERS The Registrars Committee of the American Association of Museums Registrars Committee Western Region Packing, Art Handling and Crating Information Network

Standard Operating Terms and Conditions